Randy Stodola - Dianne Chai - John McCarthy


Brand new re-mastered Alley Cats classic album Nightmare City now available on CD.

Track Listings:

1. Nightmare City

2. Night along the Blvd

3. One More Chance to Survive

4. King of the Street Fights

5. Today (original version)

6. Nothing Means Nothing Anymore

7. Too Much Junk

8. Give Me a little Pain

9. Black Haired Girl

10. When The World was old

Brand new live Alley Cats show now available on DVD


Dianne Chai

Randy Stodola

John McCarthy

Photographed by David Arnoff - 1977

Rare 1979 Alley Cats Performance from their rehearsal studio in Los Angeles.

A real gem!